Contact


  • Call-In Line
    (610) 701-WCHE
    (610) 701-9243
  • Business Line
    (619) 692-3131
  • Email
    wche@wche1520.com
  • Address
    105 West Gay Street
    West Chester, PA 19380

General Information: wche@wche1520.com

Owner: Jay Shur jay@wche1520.com

General Manager: Donna Saul donna@wche1520.com

Please send new tips to news@wche1520.com

Operations Manager/Morning Show Host: Doug Stirling doug@wche1520.com

Producer: Bri Ezrow bri@wche1520.com

Advertising Sales Manager/Ron’s Swap Shop: ron@wche1520.com

Sales Associate: Vince Melograna vince@wche1520.com

Contact Us





Please prove you are human by selecting the Flag.